New Album Release: PAGAN WORLD by BUG | Locksmith Records

Press Release


Release Date: February 24, 2015 

Order Now on iTunes | Amazon | Google

Locksmith Records presents BUG's sophomore album "PAGAN 

WORLD"This is a thought provoking album, consisting of 12 

songs with the hit singles "Wages of Sin" and "Everybody Going 

Crazy" plus the title track "Pagan World". This is a roots Reggae album 

that touches on topics that will have you in a maze. Pagan World 

will be available on all the top digital retail outlet stores; iTunes

TidalSpotify, Nokia Music, AmazonMp3Beatport, eMusic, Google PlayJuno,

 Reggae Record and many more stores in over 200 countries.


Executive Producer: Mark [BUG] Wilkins

Tracks Producers: Barrington Bennett, Eustace Parry & Trevor Handberry for Locksmith Records. 

Featured Artists: Styafiya, ITrujah All Songs was Recorded & Mixed @ Hilltop Recording Studio by Dave Downing in Brooklyn, New York. USA 

Track Listing:

1. Pagan World             [Explicit]

2. Wages of Sin 

3. Tonight

4. Everybody Going Crazy 

5. Who You Are 

6. Suicide (Wrong Thing)

7. A Woman                   [Explicit]

8. Baby Mother 

9. Old To The New (feat. I Trujah, Styafiya, J) 

10. Hopes & Dreams 

11. The N Word                  [Explicit]

12. Blackman 

Follow BUG on Facebook
Booking Contact:


Popular posts from this blog