New Dancehall Riddim | KOCO RIDDIM by Lexzona Muzyk | May 7, 2013


April 29, 2013

Lexzona Muzyk Presents:


Release: May 7, 2013

by Lexzona Muzyk | Locksmith Records

First, let us introduce Alanzo "Anisworth" Dixon, a young upcoming Engineer/Producer who's been around Judgement Yard camp for some years. His recent credited work on the Sizzla "Don't Mislead the Youths EP". Who's the recording engineer for all the songs for the EP. Now starting his own production company called "Lexzona Muzyk" and sign a digital distribution agreement with Locksmith Records New Jersey, USA.

Lexzona Muzyk presents "KOCO RIDDIM" which is featuring some of the icons Artists in Reggae Music. Capleton, Teflon, Beenie Man, Delly Ranx and Sizzla. Plus up coming Artists like Smokiz, Glama and Furious. 
Artwork done by Reinardo Chung from the famous Mental Chung Creative Lab.

Executive Producer: Alanzo [Anisworth] Dixon for Lexzona Muzyk    Marketed & Distributed by Mark [BUG] Wilkins for Locksmith Records



1. Capleton - Dem A Bass
2. Sizzla - Badmind Set Dem
3. Teflon - Bun Style
4. Beenie Man - Me Neva
5. Glama - Gi Me Weh You Got
6. Delly Ranx - Like & Dislike
7. Smokiz - The Way You Hot
8. Furious - Me Nuh See Dem
9. Koco Riddim (Instrumental)
10. Digital Booklet - Koco Riddim Credits

Artwork by Reinardo Chung @
All songs Recorded and Mixed by Anisworth for Lexzona Muzyk
Marketed & Distributed by BUG for Locksmith Records

Distribute w' Us:
Music App: BUG - Locksmith Records
Follower Us: Facebook | Twitter


Popular posts from this blog

New Arrivals by Foreigna | Summer 17 T-Shirts